Just Quick Like

Bags are packed and ready to go. Just finished my 9th year of teaching on Friday and I am so looking forward to summering in Canada!

This year has been nuts and I’m really looking forward to being home and relaxing and also just getting healthier in all kinds of ways. As one of my colleagues put it, “This school year felt like we were on a train going a thousand miles an hour and then it just suddenly.. stopped.”

So with that craziness behind me, I’m looking forward to being home and being around all of the people I love so much! 

Leave a Reply

